NYPIRG Leadership

Staff:

Blair Horner
Executive Director
bhorner@nypirg.org

Marvin Shelton
Deputy Director
mshelton@nypirg.org

Megan Ahearn
Program Director
mahearn@nypirg.org

Russ Haven
General Counsel
rhaven@nypirg.org

Jeremiah Makarowski
Director of Community Engagement Operations
jmakarowski@nypirg.org

Diana Mihailovich
Development Director
dmihailovich@nypirg.org

Gene Russianoff
Senior Attorney, Straphangers Campaign
grussian@nypirg.org

Board of Directors:

Ludovic Blain III
Ken Deutsch
Jay Halfon
Lisa Howard
Chris Meyer