NYPIRG Leadership

Staff:

Blair Horner
Executive Director
bhorner@nypirg.org

Marvin Shelton
Deputy Director
mshelton@nypirg.org

Megan Ahearn
Program Director
mahearn@nypirg.org

Russ Haven
General Counsel
rhaven@nypirg.org

Jeremiah J. Makarowski
Director of Community Engagement Operations
jmakarowski@nypirg.org

Diana Mihailovich
Operations Director
dmihailovich@nypirg.org

Gene Russianoff
Senior Attorney, Straphangers Campaign
grussian@nypirg.org

Board of Directors:

Ludovic Blain III
Jay Halfon
Lisa Howard
Chris Meyer
Neysa Pranger